Medicis Partners Fusions Acquisitions - M&A - Merger and Acquisitions - Corporate Finance - Wine banking - Wine Estate investment - M&A - Fusions-Acquisitions - Banque d'Afffaires - Bordeaux- Boutique M&A - Transmision d'entreprise - Corporate Finance - Fusion Acquisition - Transaction pour la filière vins & spiritueux - Conseil achat vente d'entreprise - Immobilier viticole

Our
Ecosystem

Our team competencies and strategic vision grow richer thanks to its interactions with a community in which we invest.

Bordeaux

Bordeaux Place Financiere et Tertiaire brings together Nouvelle Aquitaine companies that support entrepreneurs in their development. BPFT is a valuable pool of expertise. It is also a player committed to territorial attractiveness by getting involved in regional initiatives and by acting through field initiatives.

 

https://www.bordeaux-place-financiere-tertiaire.com

Horse

SO-Horse-Alliances is a cluster bringing together companies operating in the South West horse sector. Medicis, linked to the equestrian world, brings its know-how to the members of So-Horse-Alliances on their development and transmission projects issues.

 

http://www.so-horse-alliances.com

rebonds

60 000 Rebonds: Medicis offers its skills and understanding of business issues to those entrepreneurs whose projects have been affected by an accident. The national association 60 000 Rebonds supervises, supports and cares for entrepreneurs in rebounds. 60 000 Rebonds has developed a humanistic, original and effective methodology that enables entrepreneurs who need it to get back on their feet

 

https://60000rebonds.com

MP-logo

La Lettre de Medicis: is an annual note of the Bordeaux wine land market. It reflects our team’s analysis of recent wine market developments and offers a forecast for potential investors and winery owners, and more broadly for economic players interested in this specific market.

 

Download the Lettre de Medicis 2018
Download the Lettre de Medicis 2019

Medicis Partners Fusions Acquisitions - M&A - Merger and Acquisitions - Corporate Finance - Wine banking - Wine Estate investment - M&A - Fusions-Acquisitions - Banque d'Afffaires - Bordeaux- Boutique M&A - Transmision d'entreprise - Corporate Finance - Fusion Acquisition - Transaction pour la filière vins & spiritueux - Conseil achat vente d'entreprise - Immobilier viticole

Notre
Ecosystème

Notre équipe se nourrit d’échanges avec une communauté élargie dans laquelle nous investissons.

Bordeaux

Bordeaux Place Financière et Tertiaire regroupe les entreprises de la grande région Nouvelle Aquitaine qui accompagnent les entrepreneurs dans leur développement. BPFT est un réservoir de compétences précieux. C’est aussi un acteur engagé dans l’attractivité territoriale en s’impliquant dans les initiatives régionales et en agissant à travers des initiatives concrètes.

 

https://www.bordeaux-place-financiere-tertiaire.com

Horse

SO-Horse-Alliances est un cluster regroupant les acteurs de la filière équine dans le grand Sud-Ouest. Medicis, très attaché au monde équestre, se devait d’apporter ses compétences particulières aux membres de SO-Horses-Alliances dans le cadre de leurs projets de développement et de transmission.

 

http://www.so-horse-alliances.com

rebonds

60 000 Rebonds : Medicis met à disposition ses compétences et sa compréhension des problématiques entrepreneuriales au service de ceux dont le parcours a connu un accident. L’association nationale 60 000 rebonds encadre, soutient et accompagne les entrepreneurs en rebond. 60 000 rebonds a développé une méthodologie humaniste, originale et performante qui permet aux entrepreneurs qui en ont besoin de se relancer.

 

https://60000rebonds.com

MP-logo

La Lettre de Medicis : est une note de conjoncture du marché foncier viticole Bordelais. Elle reflète l’analyse de notre équipe sur les évolutions récentes du marché viticole et propose une prospective à destination des candidats investisseurs et des propriétaires, et plus largement aux acteurs économiques intéressés par ce marché spécifique. Il s’agit d’une publication annuelle.

 

Retrouvez la Lettre de Medicis 2018
Retrouvez la Lettre de Medicis 2019